Finger Lakes Times

Sponsored By

Contact

How to Contact the Times

To e-mail us about the following, use these addresses:

Press releases

fltimes@fltimes.com

Obituaries

obits@fltimes.com

Display ads

nneabel@fltimes.com

Classifieds

classads@fltimes.com   

Legal notices   

legals@fltimes.com 

Delivery

circulation@fltimes.com

Letters to the Editor

opinion@fltimes.com

PHONE & FAX

Geneva, Phelps, Waterloo

(315) 789-3333

Elsewhere (800) 388-6652

Delivery (315) 789-3351

General fax (315) 789-4077

Ad/obit fax (315) 789-3376

News/Sports

To report or discuss

a news story: Ext. 250

Executive Editor

Michael J. Cutillo ext. 264

Managing Editor

Chuck Schading ext. 241

News Editor

Alan Brignall ext. 250

Sports Coordinator

Greg McNall ext. 243

Sports results, ext. 243

Reporters

Julie Anderson, ext. 251

janderson@fltimes.com

David Shaw, ext. 254

dshaw@fltimes.com

Mike Hibbard, ext. 255

mhibbard@fltimes.com

Jim Miller, ext. 258

jmiller@fltimes.com

To inquire about:

A press release, ext. 256

A religion brief, ext. 256

TV Times, ext. 256

Photo orders, ext. 200

Tours, ext. 239

FL Homes

Marybeth Thorpe

ext. 204

Wedding/Engagement notices

Jennifer Taylor ext. 253

ADVERTISING

Director

R. Nicholas Neabel

ext. 263

 Classified ads ext. 221, 222

Obituaries ext. 200         

Legal notices ext. 200

Circulation

Subscription, delivery or billing questions

(315) 789-3351

(315) 789-3333 Option 2

Hours: M–F 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.; Sun: 7–10:30 a.m.

About a missed delivery, call by 5:30 p.m. M–F and 10 a.m. Sunday

Director

Ethan Fogg

ext. 230

Subscription rates

Sunday to Friday

   Home delivery, includes E-edition

       Weekly $3.65

       Monthly $15.85

       3 months    $47.45

       6 months    $92.05

       12 months   $178.80

       EZ-pay $14.85/month

Weekender: Thursday, Friday, Sunday

Home delivery

       3 months $39.00

       6 months $78.00

       12 months $156.00

Mail subscription prices available upon request.

Web page

www.fltimes.com

For Web advertising

R. Nicholas Neabel ext. 263

Production Manager

Jesse P. Bond ext. 262

Business Manager

Diane Lahr-Smith ext. 261

Featured Events