Local students have been named to the dean’s list for the fall semester at State University College of Technology at Canton in St. Lawrence County.

To be named to the dean’s list, students must earn at least a 3.25 grade point average.

Canandaigua: Tyler J. Hogle, automotive technology; and Benjamin Mincer, homeland security.

Clifton Springs: Nicole Vehec, management.

Newark: Andrew Garrett, sports management.

Palmyra: Hannah S. DeBoerdere, homeland security.

Rose: Eleanor K. Harradine, criminal investigation.

Rushville: Jaimie M. Chapin, nursing.

Seneca Falls: Eric A. Davids, law enforcement leadership.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.